Share on Pinterest
Edit by Wenzdai Figueroa, photography Kerstin Rodgers/Getty Images

Whether you’re hittin’ the weight bench, the elliptical, or the mat, there’s nothing like the right music to push you through your workout. And we say, you can’t go wrong with a good regimen of bass-laden bangers for the occasion. This hip-hop workout mix will get the hype job done so you can get the gains.

Be sure to follow us on Spotify and keep this playlist locked for the next time you’re going in on your glutes.

Here’s the set list:

Getcha Gains Hip-Hop Workout Mix

21 songs, 1hr 29 min

  1. “Coming In Hot” by Andy Mineo, Lecrae
  2. “Stronger” by Kanye West
  3. “Lose Control” by Missy Elliott feat. Ciara & Fatman Scoop
  4. “No Problem” by Chance the Rapper feat. Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz
  5. “Ruff Ryders Anthem” by DMX
  6. “Monster” by Kanye West, JAY-Z, Ric Ross, Nicki Minaj, & Bon Iver
  7. “APESHIT” by The Carters
  8. “Mama Said Knock You Out” by LL Cool J
  9. “Ante Up (Robbin Hoodz Theory)” by M.O.P
  10. “Remember the Name” by Fort Minor feat. Styles Of Beyond
  11. “If You Know, You Know” by Pusha T
  12. “Forever” by Drake, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, & Eminem
  13. “DNA.” by Kendrick Lamar
  14. “Here I Come” by The Roots, Dice Raw, & Malik B.
  15. “Jump Around” by House Of Pain
  16. “All I Do Is Win” by DJ Khaled feat. Ludacris, T-Pain, Snoop Dogg, & Rick Ross
  17. “Encore” by JAY-Z
  18. “B.O.B. — Bombs Over Baghdad” by Outkast
  19. “Scenario” by A Tribe Called Quest
  20. “Lose Yourself” by Eminem
  21. “Keep Going” by Lecrae
Was this helpful?